Pause membership


Your membership is paused for the period selected by you (1-6 months). This is a good option if you can’t or don’t want to use our offer temporarily, for example during a holiday or in case of an injury. All your information, like your favorites, program progress, training history, and personal information will be stored. After the pause period, your membership will be activated again automatically.

NOTE: This feature only works with a membership that is created through the CycleMasters website. Have you created a membership in the App Store? Then you will have to stop your membership and re-register via the CycleMasters website. You will then have the option to pause your membership. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.